1. Introitus *
  2. Emel
  3. 3 AM
  4. Midnight *
  5. Black Sea
  6. Taksim
  7. Salento
  8. Cihangir *
  9. Anatolia
  10. Vienna
  11. Estate
  12. Bazar *

* [arranged by Ale Bavo. Additional instruments guitar, lute, mandola, bouzouki, synth & programming]

Recorded by Sergio Rigamonti at Bluescore Studio (Milan)

All tracks mixed by Matteo Rigamonti at Loft Studio (Milan) except for “Introitus”, “Midnight”, “Cihangir”, “Bazar” produced, arranged and mixed by Ale Bavo at Bluroom Studio Chivasso (Turin)

Mastered by Matteo Rigamonti at Loft Studio (Milan)

Music composed by Francesco Taskayali

Francesco Taskayali: piano
Federico Putilli: guitar, lute, mandola, bouzouki
Ale Bavo: synth & programming

Label: INRI Classic under exclusive license to Warner Music Italy
All tracks published by Metatron srl

Management: Metatron, Only Maestros

Artwork By Paolo Pavanello
Photos by Marco Triolo